CCA is an accredited community college with campuses in Aurora and Denver Colorado

CCA Foundation Profiles

CCA Foundation Executive Committee

Amy McLaughry,  President
Ruth Fountain, Secretary
Brad Pierce, Past President
Suzanne Pitrusu, At-Large
Arthur McFarlane, Vice President 
David Cooper, Assistant Treasurer 
Jim Lewien, At-Large 

CCA Foundation Board Members

Richard Allison          
Jeremy Atencio         
Michele Beserra         
Fred Brown  
Debra Parcheta         
David Patterson        
Larry F. Pisciotta      
Kevin Haggerty         
Michael Hanley          
Kevin Hougen            
Jan Knibbe 
Paul Suss
Jose Ruiz, Jr.

Emeritus Members  

Doug Evans         
James Harrington         
Michael Peterson         
Diane Simard        
Bill Wiggins
Steve Rider   

Contact our Staff

Home Page