ANNOUNCEMENT: Most spring 2021 classes will once again be offered online/remotely. Learn more about the spring 2021 semester.

Concurrent Enrollment Contact Information

Concurrent Enrollment at the Community College of Aurora is divided into several areas to better serve our students, instructors, and partners. Below is a contact list with the scope of responsibility.


Want to learn more about Concurrent Enrollment at CCA?

To learn more about the Concurrent Enrollment program and to see if you qualify to participate, talk to your high school counselor.  Your High School Counselor will guide you through the process of signing up for Concurrent Enrollment.

Contact Information

Community College of Aurora Concurrent Enrollment Department
303.360.4731
concurrent@ccaurora.edu

For information on Community College of Aurora contact:

Center for Outreach & Recruitment
303.360.7522
recruiting.careers@ccaurora.edu

Student Support/Enrollment Services

If you have questions related to student support and/or enrolling students in Concurrent Enrollment courses (this includes testing, student holds, advising, and registration), please contact:

Michelle Pacheco
Associate Dean, Concurrent Enrollment
michelle.pacheco@ccaurora.edu
(303) 340-7511

Nicole Banks
Coordinator of CE Student Success
nicole.banks@ccaurora.edu
(303) 360-4927

Summer Wimberly
Coordinator for Early College Advising
summer.wimberly@ccaurora.edu
(303) 340-7714

Academic Affairs

If you have questions related to the Academic Affairs functions of Concurrent Enrollment courses (this includes faculty support, adjunct authorization forms, annual course request forms, course offerings, pathways, etc.), please contact:

Bobby Pace
Dean of Academic Affairs and Concurrent Enrollment
bobby.pace@ccaurora.edu
(303) 360-4940

Kelly Gaer
Concurrent Enrollment Instructional Coordinator
kelly.gaer@ccaurora.edu
(303) 360-4748

Tamara Conley
Academic Program Support Specialist
tamara.conley@ccaurora.edu
(303) 360-4731

Career Technical Education - CTE

If you have questions related to the CTE Credentialing process, or the status of a CTE Credential, please contact: 

Jocelyn Campos
CTE Credentialing Specialist
Jocelyn.campos@ccaurora.edu

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu