Skip to main content

Recruitment & Orientation Contact

Welcome to Recruitment & Orientation. We are located on the first floor of the Administration Building on CCA's CentreTech Campus. You can reach us by using the phone numbers and email links below:

 Sarah Jiter, Director of Recruitment and Orientation

Sarah.Jiter@CCAurora.edu 303-340-7538

 Kathy Jackson, Administrative Assistant

Kathy.Jackson@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4796

 Kenya Trejo, Welcome Center Coordinator-Centretech

Kenya.Trejo@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4918

 Kitty Quintana, Welcome Center Coordinator- Lowry

Kit.Quintana@CCAurora.edu 303-340-7522 

 Adriana Cordova, College Recruiter

Adriana.Cordova@ccaurora.edu 303-360-4905

 Patrice Lewis, College Recruiter

Patrice.Lewis@ccaurora.edu 303-360-4778

 Katrina Venta, College Recruiter

katrina.venta@ccaurora.edu 303-360-4776

 Alisha Acharya, Peer Advisor

Alisha.Acharya@CCAurora.edu 303-361-7376

 Maricela Carrillo, Peer Advisor

Maricela.Carrillo@CCAurora.edu 303-361-7375

 Christina Norman, Peer Advisor

Christina.Norman@CCAurora.edu 303-361-7376

 

Tour Information and Schedule

Follow us on Social Media!

Tweet      

 

Apply Now Get Info
Apply Now Get Info

Favorites

Quicklinks

Main Menu