SCHOLARSHIPS! $500 scholarship available for 1,500 fall semester students! Continuing AND new students may apply! Apply here!

Recruitment & Orientation Contact

Welcome to Recruitment & Orientation. We are located on the first floor of the Administration Building on CCA's CentreTech Campus. You can reach us by using the phone numbers and email links below:

Sarah Jiter, Director of Recruitment and Orientation

Sarah.Jiter@CCAurora.edu 303-340-7538

Jennifer Schansberg, Assistant Director of Recruitment and Orientation

Jennifer.Schansberg@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4766

Brett Baker, Welcome Center Coordinator-Centretech

Brett.Baker@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4918

Mikki Miskoviak, Welcome Center Coordinator- Lowry

Mikki.Miskoviak@CCAurora.edu 303-340-7205 

Patrice Lewis, College Recruiter

Patrice.Lewis@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4778

Katrina Venta, College Recruiter

Katrina.Venta@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4776

Elvira Itzayana Santiago, Bilingual College Recruiter

ElviraItzayana.Santiago@CCAurora.edu 303-361-7368

Naomi Medina, College Recruiter

Naomi.Medina@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4905

Tour Information and Schedule

Follow us on Social Media!

Tweet      

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu