Recruitment & Orientation Contact

Welcome to Recruitment & Orientation. We are located on the first floor of the Administration Building on CCA's CentreTech Campus. You can reach us by using the phone numbers and email links below:

Sarah Jiter, Director of Recruitment and Orientation

Sarah.Jiter@CCAurora.edu 303-340-7538

Jennifer Schansberg, Assistant Director of Recruitment and Orientation

Jennifer.Schansberg@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4766

Kenya Trejo, Welcome Center Coordinator-Centretech

Kenya.Trejo@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4918

Kitty Quintana, Welcome Center Coordinator- Lowry

Kit.Quintana@CCAurora.edu 303-340-7522 

Adriana Cordova, College Recruiter

Adriana.Cordova@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4905

Irae Yoo, College Recruiter

Irae.Yoo@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4905

Patrice Lewis, College Recruiter

Patrice.Lewis@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4778

Katrina Venta, College Recruiter

Katrina.Venta@CCAurora.edu 303-360-4776

 

Tour Information and Schedule

Follow us on Social Media!

Tweet      

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu