Meet Our Pathways Advisors

CentreTech Campus

Lowry Campus

Cheryl Waite M.A.
Associates of Arts
Cheryl.Waite@ccaurora.edu 
(303)361-7408

Rebecca Bernstein M.S.N
Associates of Science
Rebecca.Bernstein@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7090

Svetlana Ehrhart B.A.
Communication & Language
Svetlana.Ehrhart@ccaurora.edu 
(303)360-4983

Melkamu "Mel" Alemu B.S.
Health  
melkamu.alemu@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4835

Maria Jose Luna B.A.
People, Societies, & Ideas
MariaJose.Luna@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4794

Brittany Beard M.A.
Professional Studies
Brittany.Beard@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-5213

Jessica Solis M.A.
Creative Industries 
Jessica.Solis@CCAurora.edu 
(303)340-7508

Aerial Hodgkiss M.B.A.
S.T.E.M
Aerial.hodgkiss@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7238

Julie Johnson B.S.
Julie.Johnson@ccaurora.edu

Scott Idlet M.A.
Scott.Idlet@ccaurora.edu

Michelle Jaramillo M.Ed.
S.T.E.M
Michelle.Jaramillo@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7091

 

 Yvanna Corella 
Assistant Director of Advising
Associates of General Studies
Yvanna.Corella@ccaurora.edu
(303)361-7386

 

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu