Meet Our Pathways Advisors

CentreTech Campus

Lowry Campus

Melkamu "Mel" Alemu B.S.
Heath & Public Service 
melkamu.alemu@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4835

Rebecca Bernstein M.S.N
Associates of Science
Rebecca.Bernstein@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7090

Svetlana Ehrhart B.A.
Communication & Language
Svetlana.Ehrhart@ccaurora.edu 
(303)360-4983

Carolyn Campos M.A.
Creative Industries
 Carolyn.Campos@ccaurora.edu 
(303)340-7044

Maria Jose Luna B.A.
People, Societies, & Ideas
MariaJose.Luna@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4794

Brittany Beard M.A.
Professional Studies
Brittany.Beard@ccaurora.edu 
(303)340-5213

Cheryl Waite M.A.
Associates of Arts
Cheryl.Waite@ccaurora.edu 
(303)361-7408

Aerial Hodgkiss M.B.A.
S.T.E.M
Aerial.hodgkiss@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7238

Jessica Solis M.A.
Creative Industries 
Jessica.Solis@CCAurora.edu 
(303)340-7508

Michelle Jaramillo M.Ed.
S.T.E.M
Michelle.Jaramillo@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7091

Guillermo Ramirez M.A.
Heath & Public Service
Guillermo.Ramirez@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4825

 Yvanna Corella M.S.
Assistant Director of Pathway Advising
Associates of General Studies
Yvanna.Corella@ccaurora.edu
(303)361-7386

Julie Johnson B.S.
Julie.Johnson@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4913 

Scott Idlet M.A.
Scott.Idelt@ccaurora.edu

Christine Oliver B.A.
People, Societies, & Ideas
Christine.Oliver@ccaurora.edu
 

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu