Fall Classes: The majority of fall 2020 classes will be offered online/remote. Learn more about the fall 2020 semester.

Meet Our Pathways Advisors

CentreTech Campus

Lowry Campus

Cheryl Waite M.A.
Associate of Arts
Cheryl.Waite@CCAurora.edu 
(303)361-7408

Rebecca Bernstein M.S.N
Associate of Science
Rebecca.Bernstein@CCAurora.edu
(303)340-7090

Svetlana Ehrhart B.A.
Communication & Language
Svetlana.Ehrhart@CCAurora.edu 
(303)360-4983

Marissa Manzanares
Health  
marissa.manzanares@CCAurora.edu
(303)340-7547

Maria Jose Luna B.A.
People, Societies, & Ideas
MariaJose.Luna@CCAurora.edu
(303)360-4794

Carlos M. Lopez M.A M.Ed
Professional Studies and Public Service
Carlos.Lopez@CCAurora.edu
(303)340-7044

Stephanie Lee M.S.
People, Societies, & Ideas and Patient Care Technician Apprentice Coordinator 
Stephanie.Lee@CCAurora.edu
(303)360-4912

Jessica Solis M.A.
Professional Studies and Public Service
Jessica.Solis@CCAurora.edu 
(303)340-7508

Cyanna Whitney
Construction Navigator and Pathway Advisor
MariaJose.Luna@CCAurora.edu
(303)360-4794

Aerial Hodgkiss M.B.A.
S.T.E.M
Aerial.hodgkiss@CCAurora.edu
(303)340-7238

Julie Johnson B.S.
Julie.Johnson@CCAurora.edu

Scott Idlet M.A.
Scott.Idlet@CCAurora.edu

Michelle Jaramillo M.Ed.
S.T.E.M
Michelle.Jaramillo@CCAurora.edu
(303)340-7091

Yvanna Corella 
Assistant Director of Advising
Associate of General Studies
Yvanna.Corella@CCAurora.edu
(303)361-7386

Angela Tancik M.P.A
Creative Industries
Angela.Tancik@CCAurora.edu
(303)340-5219

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu