Meet Our Pathways Advisors

CentreTech Campus

Lowry Campus

Melkamu "Mel" Alemu B.S.
Psychology and Sociology 
melkamu.alemu@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4835

Rebecca Bernstein 
Allied Health 
Rebecca.Bernstein@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7090

Svetlana Ehrhart B.A.
Spanish Translation / Interpretation and World Languages
Svetlana.Ehrhart@ccaurora.edu 
(303)360-4983

Carolyn Campos M.A.
Colorado Film School, Criminal Justice
and Paralegal Studies
 Carolyn.Campos@ccaurora.edu 
(303)340-7044

Maria Jose Luna B.A.
Early Childhood Education and International Students 
MariaJose.Luna@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4794

L. Misty Song M.Ed.
IT Tech and Support, Networking, Programming,
Graphic and Web Design, STEM, and CIS 
Misty.Song@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-5203

Cheryl Waite M.A.
English, History, Anthropology, Geography,
Political Science, and Philosophy
Cheryl.Waite@ccaurora.edu 
(303)361-7408

Brittany Beard M.A.
Business, Economics, Entrepreneurship, and Hospitality
Brittany.Beard@ccaurora.edu 
(303)340-5213

Jessica Solis M.A.
Art History, Communication, Studio Art and Technical Theatre 
Jessica.Solis@CCAurora.edu 
(303)340-7508

Michelle Jaramillo M.Ed.
Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Geology,Pre-Engineering, and Math 
Michelle.Jaramillo@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7091

Guillermo Ramirez
General Associates of Arts
General Associates of Science
Guillermo.Ramirez@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4825

Aerial Hodgkiss 
Construction & Diesel
Aerial.hodgkiss@ccaurora.edu
(303)340-7238

Julie Johnson B.S.
Undecided
Julie.Johnson@ccaurora.edu
(303)360-4913 

Scott Idlet M.A.
Scott.Idelt@ccaurora.edu

Christine Oliver B.A.
Christine.Oliver@ccaurora.edu

 Yvanna Corella 
Assitsant Director of Pathway Advising
Associates of General Studies
Yvanna.Corella@ccaurora.edu
(303)361-7386

 (Centre Tech and Lowry)

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu