Have a question about the fall 2020 semester? Call 303-360-4700 and select the department you need. If you've already applied to CCA, register for classes now!

Public Relations & Marketing Contacts

Alex Schultz
Director of Communications and Marketing
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-B
303-360-4728
Alex.Schultz@ccaurora.edu

Joe Florkowski
Web Content Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-E
303-360-4782
Josef.Florkowski@ccaurora.edu


Timothy Meyer
Video and Photo Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-D
303-361-7391
Timothy.Meyer@ccaurora.edu
 


Nancy Sells
Graphic Design and Digital Media Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-D
303-361-7378
Nancy.Sells@ccaurora.edu


Kristine Dorame
Social Media Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building Room S203-E
303-361-7361
Kristine.Dorame@ccaurora.edu
 

Ana Romero
Marketing Manager
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-C
303-360-4745
Ana.Romero@ccaurora.edu

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu