Skip to main content

Public Relations & Marketing Contacts

Mary Jackson Meeks
Director of Communications Marketing
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-B
303-360-4728
Mary.Meeks@ccaurora.edu

Joe Florkowski
Web Content Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-E
303-360-4782
Josef.Florkowski@CCAurora.edu

David Marin
Video and Photo Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-C
303-360-4760
David.Marin@CCAurora.edu
Ana Romero
Graphic Design & Digital Media Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-D
303-360-4745
Ana.Romero@CCaurora.edu


Kristine Dorame
Social Media Specialist
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building Room S203-E
303-361-7361
Kristine.Dorame@ccaurora.edu
 
Alexander Schultz
Marketing Manager
16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy., Student Centre Building, Room S203-A
303-361-7364
Alexander.Schultz@ccaurora.edu

Click here for info on our Experts List 

Apply Now Get Info
Apply Now Get Info

Favorites

Quicklinks

Main Menu