Search Advisory Committee

CCCS Chancellor Garcia has appointed a search advisory committee composed of CCA faculty and staff along with representatives from the community, CCCS colleges, the system office and the SBCCOE Board. Selecting committee members is a thoughtful, deliberative process, and includes representatives from all aspects of the CCCS and CCA community – colleagues who will bring a variety of relevant professional, cultural and personal experiences to the table.

Search Advisory Committee Members:

Adam Blanford, Assistant Director of Institutional Research

Dr. Angela Marquez, Vice President of Student Affairs, CCA

JoAnn Burkhart, Faculty, CCA (Committee Chair)

Kacey Turner, Administrative Assistant, CCA

Celia Moneboulou, Student Government Association Vice President, CCA

Mariana Ledezma-Amorosi, Community College of Aurora Foundation President

Jay Lee, President, Northeastern Junior College

Dr. Ryan Ross, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Director of Equity and Inclusion, CCCS

Terrance McWilliams, SBCCOE Board Member



Main Menu