Business Contact

By Mail / In Person

Community College of Aurora
Lowry Campus, West Quad
Building 903, Room 105
710 Alton Way
Denver, CO  80230
 

Faculty & Staff

Bobby Pace, Dean
bobby.pace@ccaurora.edu
(303) 360-4940

Arthur Vaughn, Interim Chair for Business and Management
arthur.vaughn@ccaurora.edu
(303) 340-7224

Heather Dent, Business Faculty
heather.dent@ccaurora.edu
(303) 340-7232

James Wallace, Lead Faculty for Accounting
james.wallace@ccaurora.edu
(303) 340-4935

Rick Thiem, Academic Program Support Specialist
(303) 340-7237
Richard.Thiem@CCAurora.edu

Need help with advising? Contact the Business Department’s Pathways Advisor: Brittany Beard - (303) 340-5213 - brittany.beard@ccaurora.edu

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu