Skip to main content

Allied Health Faculty & Staff Contact Info

For general program information, please call
(303) 340-7070

Fax: (303) 340-7209

Beth Lattone
Director and Paramedic Faculty
Travis Graves
Clinical Faculty & Resource Manager
Travis.Graves@ccaurora.edu 
303-340-7220 
Drew Baske
Assistant Director
Drew.Baske@ccaurora.edu
303-340-7214
Mark Stephenson
Fire Science Technology Coordinator
Mark.Stephenson@ccaurora.edu 
303-340-7222
Cindy Smith
Program Assistant
Cindy.Smith@ccaurora.edu
303-340-7070
Kris Andersen
303-340-7126
Gina Iannelli
Advisor
Gina.Iannelli@ccaurora.edu
303-340-7073
John Spera
EMT Instructor
John.Spera@ccaurora.edu
303-340-7126
Jayme Traywick
Patient Care Tech Coordinator
303-340-7528
Irving VanderVegt
Paramedic Instructor
303-340-7219
Apply Now Get Info
Apply Now Get Info

Favorites

Quicklinks

Main Menu