Science Department Contact Info

Susan Young
Science Department Chair
(303) 340-7148
Susan.Young@ccaurora.edu
Thomas Dillon
Faculty
(303) 340-7046
Tom.Dillon@ccaurora.edu

David Atlee
Faculty
David.Atlee@ccaurora.edu

Katherine Brandao
Faculty
(303) 340-7085
Katherine.Brandao@ccaurora.edu

Saonti Chakraborty
Faculty
Saonti.Chakraborty@ccaurora.edu

Thomas Dillon
Faculty
(303) 340-7046
Tom.Dillon@ccaurora.edu
Jennifer Harell
Faculty
(303) 360-4930
Jennifer.Harrell@ccaurora.edu
Rhonda Hattar
Faculty
(303) 340-7149
Rhonda.Hattar@ccaurora.edu
Martha Jackson-Carter
Faculty
(303) 340-7120
Martha.Jackson-Carter@ccaurora.edu
Jacob Doherty
Science Laboratory Coordinator
(303) 340-7063
Jacob.Doherty@ccaurora.edu

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu