Science Department Contact Info

Martha Jackson-Carter
Science Department Chair
(303) 340-7120
Martha.Jackson-Carter@ccaurora.edu

 

Victor Andersen
Faculty
(303) 340-7085
Victor.Andersen@ccaurora.edu
Thomas Dillon
Faculty
(303) 340-7046
Tom.Dillon@ccaurora.edu

 

Barbara Francis
Faculty
(303) 340-7148
Barbara.Francis@ccaurora.edu
Jennifer Harell
Faculty
(303) 360-4930
Jennifer.Harrell@ccaurora.edu

 

Rhonda Hattar
Faculty
(303) 340-7149
Rhonda.Hattar@ccaurora.edu
Tara Croom
Science Laboratory Coordinator
(303) 340-7063
Tara.Croom@ccaurora.edu

 

Tiffany Hays
Science Department Advisor
tiffany.hays@ccaurora.edu
Phebe Lassiter
Academic Advisor - School of Professional Studies and Sciences
(303) 340-7203
phebe.lassiter@ccaurora.edu
Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu