Four-Year Colleges and Universities

Four-Year University Representative Contact Information

Below you will find the contact information of admissions representatives from our top transfer institutions. If you have any questions concerning your transfer to your chosen four-year university please contact the appropriate representative below. 

Name College/University Name E-mail address Phone Number

Rosanne Fulton

Center for Urban Education - UNC rosanne.fulton@unco.edu  303-637-4334
Danielle Dworak Colorado School of Mines

ddworak@mines.edu

303-384-2664
Allie Berger Colorado State University  allie.berger@colostate.edu 970-491-5232
Cody Kerr Grand Canyon University Cody.Kerr@gcu.edu 602-639-8133
       
Diana Flores Metropolitan State University of Denver dflore19@msudenver.edu 303-556-3058
Dina Florez Regis University  dflorez@regis.edu 303-625-1262
Eddie Diaz de Ramon University of Colorado-Colorado Springs ediaz@uccs.edu  
Shannon Fischer University of Colorado-Denver shannon.fischer@ucdenver.edu  303-315-2616
Jennifer Glenn University of Colorado-Boulder jennifer.glenn@colorado.edu 303-735-7583
Jennifer Lipke University of Denver Jenn.Lipke@du.edu 303-871-3052
Bryson Kelly University of Northern Colorado

bryson.kelly@unco.edu

970-351-1023
Alejandro Alejandre Western State Colorado University aalejandre@western.edu 970-901-8757
Courtney Kuntz Arapahoe Community College - Bachelor's program, Applied Sci and Human Services courtney.kuntz@arapahoe.edu 303-797-5274

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Generation College Student Support

Many colleges offer additional support programs to assist students in their pursuit of a bachelor’s degree. If you are the first in your family to earn a bachelors degree you may want to consider joining a TRIO – Student Support Services program.

Support for First Generation College Students (TRiO Student Support Services)

Adams State College Student Success Center/TRiO

Colorado State University Academic Advancement Center

Colorado State University – Pueblo TRiO

Colorado Mesa University Student Services

Metropolitan State University of Denver Student Academic Success Center

University of Colorado at Boulder Student Academic Success Center

University of Colorado at Denver TRiO

University of Northern Colorado Academic Support and Advising

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu