Fall Classes: The majority of fall 2020 classes will be offered online/remote. Learn more about the fall 2020 semester.

Four-Year Colleges and Universities

Four-Year University Representative Contact Information

Below you will find the contact information of admissions representatives from our top transfer institutions. If you have any questions concerning your transfer to your chosen four-year university please contact the appropriate representative below. 

Name College/University Name E-mail address Phone Number

Rosanne Fulton

Center for Urban Education - UNC rosanne.fulton@unco.edu  303-637-4334
Jacob Henry Colorado School of Mines

henry@mines.edu

303-273-3954
Katy Wicks Colorado State University  katy.wicks@colostate.edu 970-286-1484
  Grand Canyon University    
Courtney Bell Johnson & Wales University  courtney.bell@jwu.edu  303-256-9661
Kathryn Kenyon Metropolitan State University of Denver kkenyon2@msudenver.edu  303-605-5801
Bryce Schneider Regis University  Bschneider002@regis.edu 303-964-6222
Mary Ward University of Colorado-Colorado Springs mward2@uccs.edu 719-255-3642
Siyab Khan University of Colorado-Denver siyab.khan@ucdenver.edu  303-315-2679
Jennifer Long University of Colorado-Boulder jennifer.a.long@colorado.edu 303-735-7583
Jennifer Lipke University of Denver Jenn.Lipke@du.edu 303-871-3052
  University of Northern Colorado

 

 
Greg Maestas Western State Colorado University gmaestas@western.edu 970-765-6496
Courtney Kuntz Arapahoe Community College - Bachelor's program, Applied Sci and Human Services courtney.kuntz@arapahoe.edu 303-797-5274

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Generation College Student Support

Many colleges offer additional support programs to assist students in their pursuit of a bachelor’s degree. If you are the first in your family to earn a bachelors degree you may want to consider joining a TRIO – Student Support Services program.

Support for First Generation College Students (TRiO Student Support Services)

Adams State College Student Success Center/TRiO

Colorado State University Academic Advancement Center

Colorado State University – Pueblo TRiO

Colorado Mesa University Student Services

Metropolitan State University of Denver Student Academic Success Center

University of Colorado at Boulder Student Academic Success Center

University of Colorado at Denver TRiO

University of Northern Colorado Academic Support and Advising

 

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu