Strengthening Working Families Initiative Contact Information

SWFI TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Community College of Aurora
710 Alton Way, Suite 203
Denver, CO 80230
303-340-7037

Jessica Cassarino, Project Manager, SWFI Grant, jessica.cassarino@ccaurora.edu

Tracey Monteiro, Career Advisor and Coach, tracey.monteiro@ccaurora.edu

Victor Vialpando, Principal Investigator, Dean of School of Professional Studies and Sciences, Victor.Vialpando@ccaurora.edu

Veronica Estrada, Outreach and Recruitment, veronica.estrada@ccaurora.edu

Jada Morris, SWFI Achievement Coach,     Jada.Morris-Mabry@ccaurora.edu

Carlos Lopez, SWFI Achievement Coach, carlos.lopez@ccaurora.edu 

Program Links

SWFI Home Page and Application
SWFI Partners
SWFI Eligible Certificate Programs
Frequently Asked Questions

The Strengthening Working Families Initiative is funded by the US Department of Labor and Employment.

Apply NowGet Info

Favorites

QuickLinks

Main Menu